Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Bruce

Jason Bruce

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bruce
"Jake was great to work with and made the process easy and saved me a good chunk of money!"
Profile photo of Debra rose schirm

Debra rose schirm

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra rose schirm
"Absolutely always an awesome experience every time we have to call our Agents at Ann Bie State Farm Insurance. The entire team is experienced and professional. Thank you! Today we talked with Jake, yes Jake from State Farm and were handled professionally and prompt!"
Profile photo of Jasna Djurin

Jasna Djurin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasna Djurin
"Jake was wonderful! Switching to State Farm as so easy and I got a much lower rate. Great experience !"
Profile photo of Broker Chics

Broker Chics

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Broker Chics
"Been a long time customer of this office and have always been given amazing service. Jake has been personally assisting me for some time and he is simply the best. It is refreshing to have one on one, personal and patient assistance when it comes to the important matters in your life. Giving highest rating you can give."
Profile photo of Michelle Horvath

Michelle Horvath

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Horvath
"Andrea W. at this office helped me TREMENDOUSLY when I moved out of state and had a huge issue with the DMV. She went above and beyond to help me from states away, even though I was no longer a client after moving out of state. She listened and responded to my needs in a timely manner. She is an exemplary representation of what outstanding customer service should be!! Ann Bie's staff members have always demonstrated above and beyond customer service!! A+++++++"
Profile photo of Tom Cosentino

Tom Cosentino

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Cosentino
"Happy I was connected with Jake today. He made switching our car insurance provider to State Farm very easy and convenient. So far I am impressed and satisfied."
Profile photo of Dorothy W.

Dorothy W.

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy W.
"Charlene provides excellent service! She is knowledgeable, prompt, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Stokes Mechanical

Stokes Mechanical

March 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stokes Mechanical
"We've had the pleasure of working with Charlene for the past year, and she has been nothing short of exceptional. As an office manager with Ann Bie, Charlene goes above and beyond to ensure her clients are well taken care of. Her dedication to her work and her clients is truly commendable. What sets Charlene apart is her unwavering commitment to providing excellent service. She not only meets our expectations but consistently exceeds them. Whenever we've had questions or concerns, Charlene has always been there to address them promptly and efficiently. Without a doubt, Charlene is our favorite person to work with at Ann Bie. Her professionalism, expertise, and genuine care make her an invaluable asset to State Farm and a trusted advisor for anyone seeking auto insurance. We feel fortunate to have her on our side and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Virginia Krukowski

Virginia Krukowski

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Krukowski
"Recently visited State Farm Insurance and had the pleasure of speaking with a knowledgeable agent. She worked with me to update my insurance to better fit our contemporary needs. I have been a customer of State farm for over 22 years and look forward to continuing my insurance with this company."
Profile photo of Pamela Layng

Pamela Layng

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Layng
"Great working with Charlene Stroud! She was super smart and nice, went over and above to get us a great auto rate for our cars and help with our home! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maria Nicole

Maria Nicole

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Nicole
"Jake is awesome! Highly recommend. He’s professional, punctual, and super efficient. Best agent/rep I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Javier Cabassi

Javier Cabassi

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Cabassi
"Jake thank you for all your help this morning. The process could not have been any smoother."
Profile photo of vivian lieberman

vivian lieberman

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vivian lieberman
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farm after I had an accident. I used to have AAA and my experience was terrible. I highly recommend Ann Bie Agency in Jupiter Florida."
Profile photo of Saskwatch 98

Saskwatch 98

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saskwatch 98
"10 out of 10 service from Jake"
Profile photo of Les H

Les H

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les H
"Jake with State farm was an exceptional agent, he was patience and took the time to review the policy with me ..thanks again Jake"
Profile photo of Richard Arsenault

Richard Arsenault

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Arsenault
"Jake is great! I appreciate his follow through and efficiency."
Profile photo of Brooke Paskas

Brooke Paskas

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Paskas
"Amazing service from Jake at Ann Bie State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Cathy Boyd

Cathy Boyd

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Boyd
"Jake at State Farm in the Ann Bie office, North Palm Beach, was able to get me new car coverage in Florida in just 15 minutes - he was so helpful! I just moved here and just bought a new car, so Florida is foreign to me! He made it quick, easy, and is just another reason I've been with State Farm for more than 20 years!"
Profile photo of Hadley Crawford

Hadley Crawford

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hadley Crawford
"Jake was extremely helpful and made this process very easy and painless. Happy to be a new State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Lees Begley

Lees Begley

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lees Begley
"I really like the service of this Agency, especially Jake. He is so friendly and kind in explaining every detail with me. Jake makes a dreaded phone call into a fun conversation! Excellent customer service and he shot me back a quote so fast I really couldn't believe it! If everybody in business and customer service were like Jake, we'd be back in time in the good old days when people used to care. 5 Stars for Jake!"
Profile photo of Patricia D

Patricia D

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia D
"Exceptional Service from Jake at Ann Bie State Farm Insurance!” I cannot speak highly enough about the outstanding service I received from Jake at Ann Bie State Farm Insurance. From the moment I reached out with questions about my policy, Jake went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information I needed. His professionalism, knowledge, and willingness to assist truly set him apart. Not only did he address my inquiries with clarity and patience, but he also provided proactive suggestions to optimize my coverage. Jake’s dedication to customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction, making the process smooth and stress-free. If you’re looking for top-notch insurance assistance, Jake at Ann Bie State Farm is the one to call. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gil Hodges Jr

Gil Hodges Jr

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gil Hodges Jr
"Jake was professional and courteous. He explained everything and walked me through the application. Well done.........."
Profile photo of Joseph Arcuri

Joseph Arcuri

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Arcuri
"I saved a lot of money switching to State Farm for my auto insurance in Florida. Jack Mikhailik was very helpful and informative in my decision to switch while ensuring that I had the same coverages."
Profile photo of Evan Fetterman

Evan Fetterman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Fetterman
"always a pleasure to deal with Ann Bie State Farm Agency, and special thanks to Jake Mikhailik for his help."
Profile photo of Francois Michelon

Francois Michelon

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francois Michelon
"Agent Jake Mikhailik was wonderful: professional, knowledgable, friendly and very responsive!"